Board

2017-2018 OCBF Executive Board

David Wood, President
Marshack Hays LLP
870 Roosevelt
Irvine, CA 92620
949-333-7777
dwood@marshackhays.com

Caroline Djang, Vice President
Best Best & Krieger
18101 Von Karman Ave., Suite 1000
Irvine, CA 92612
949-263-2600
caroline.djang@bbklaw.com

Ryan O’Dea, Secretary
Shulman Hodges & Bastian
100 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 1600
Irvine, CA 92618
949-340-3400
rodea@shbllp.com

Joshua Teeple, Treasurer
Grobstein Teeple, LLP
4790 Irvine Blvd., Suite 105-420
Irvine, CA 92620
949-381-5656
jteeple@gtfas.com

David M. Goodrich, Immediate Past President
Sulmeyer Kupetz
333 S. Hope Street, 35th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213-626-2311
dgoodrich@sulmeyerlaw.com

Board of Directors

Tony Bisconti
Bienert, Miller & Katzman, PLC
903 Calle Amanecer, Suite 350
San Clemente, CA 92673
949-369-3700
tbisconti@bmkattorneys.com

Cathrine M. Castaldi
Brown Rudnick LLP
2211 Michelson Drive, Suite 700
Irvine, CA 92614
949-752-7100
ccastaldi@brownrudnick.com

David M. Goodrich
Sulmeyer Kupetz
333 S. Hope Street, 35th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213-626-2311
dgoodrich@sulmeyerlaw.com

Rika Kido
Shulman Hodges & Bastian
100 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 600
Irvine, CA 92618
949-340-3400
rkido@shbllp.com

Gene Killian
Heinly Benson Killian and Kramer
17592 Irvine Boulevard, Suite 218
Tustin, CA 92780
714-730-1771
gpk@hbkklaw.com

Aaron Malo
Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton
650 Town Center Drive, Suite 400
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-513-5100
amalo@sheppardmullin.com

Richard Marshack
Marshack Hays LLP
870 Roosevelt Avenue
Irvine, CA 92620
949-333-7777
rmarshack@marshackhays.com

Raymond Naples
Veros Credit, LLC
2333 N. Broadway, Suite 400
Santa Ana, CA 92706
714-356-6561
rnaples@veroscredit.com

Meghan Sherrill
Troutman Sanders LLP
5 Park Plaza, Suite 1400
Irvine, CA 92626
949-622-2700
meghan.sherrill@troutmansanders.com

Don Sieveke
Law Offices of Donald W. Sieveke
1113 N Spurgeon St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-543-8419
dws4law@pacbell.net

Ex Officio

Hon. Theodor Albert
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Hon. Catherine Bauer
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Hon. Scott C. Clarkson
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Hon. Erithe Smith
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Hon. Mark Wallace
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Frank Cadigan
U.S. Trustee