Board

2018-2019 OCBF Executive Board

Caroline Djang, President
Best Best & Krieger
18101 Von Karman Ave., Suite 1000
Irvine, CA 92612
949-263-2600
caroline.djang@bbklaw.com

Ryan O’Dea, Vice President
Shulman Hodges & Bastian
100 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 1600
Irvine, CA 92618
949-340-3400
rodea@shbllp.com

Joshua Teeple, Secretary
Grobstein Teeple, LLP
4790 Irvine Blvd., Suite 105-420
Irvine, CA 92620
949-381-5656
jteeple@gtfas.com

Anerio Altman, Treasurer
Lake Forest Bankruptcy
23151 Moulton Parkway Suite 131
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
949-218-2002
avaesq@lakeforestbkoffice.com

David Wood, Immediate Past President
Marshack Hays LLP
870 Roosevelt
Irvine, CA 92620
949-333-7777
dwood@marshackhays.com

Board of Directors

Tony Bisconti
Bienert, Miller & Katzman, PLC
903 Calle Amanecer, Suite 350
San Clemente, CA 92673
949-369-3700
tbisconti@bmkattorneys.com

Meghan Canty
Theodora Oringher
535 Anton Boulevard, Ninth Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-549-6200
mcanty@tocounsel.com

Cathrine M. Castaldi
Brown Rudnick LLP
2211 Michelson Drive, Suite 700
Irvine, CA 92614
949-752-7100
ccastaldi@brownrudnick.com

David M. Goodrich
Weiland Golden Goodrich LLP
650 Town Center Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-966-1000
dgoodrich@wgllp.com

David Guess
Bienert, Miller & Katzman PLC
903 Calle Amanecer, Suite 350
San Clemente, CA 92673
949-369-3700
dguess@bmkattorneys.com

Marshall Hogan
Snell & Wilmer L.L.P.
600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1400
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-427-7000
mhogan@swlaw.com

Rika Kido
Shulman Hodges & Bastian
100 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 600
Irvine, CA 92618
949-340-3400
rkido@shbllp.com

Gene Killian
Heinly Benson Killian and Kramer
17592 Irvine Boulevard, Suite 218
Tustin, CA 92780
714-730-1771
gpk@hbkklaw.com

Aaron Malo
Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton
650 Town Center Drive, Suite 400
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-513-5100
amalo@sheppardmullin.com

Don Sieveke
Law Offices of Donald W. Sieveke
1113 N Spurgeon St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-543-8419
dws4law@pacbell.net

Ex Officio

Hon. Theodor Albert
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Hon. Catherine Bauer
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Hon. Scott C. Clarkson
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Hon. Erithe Smith
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Hon. Mark Wallace
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Frank Cadigan
U.S. Trustee