Board

2016-2017 OCBF Executive Board

David Goodrich, President
Sulmeyer Kupetz
333 S. Hope Street, 35th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213-626-2311
dgoodrich@sulmeyerlaw.com

David Wood, Vice President
Marshack Hays LLP
870 Roosevelt
Irvine, CA 92620
949-333-7777
dwood@marshackhays.com

Ryan O’Dea, Secretary
Shulman Hodges & Bastian
100 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 1600
Irvine, CA 92618
949-340-3400
rodea@shbllp.com

Michael G. Spector, Treasurer
Law Offices of Michael G. Spector
2677 North Main Street, Suite 910
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714-835-3130
mgspector@aol.com

Tony Bisconti, Immediate Past President
Bienert, Miller & Katzman, PLC
903 Calle Amanecer, Suite 350
San Clemente, CA 92673
949-369-3700
tbisconti@bmkattorneys.com

Board of Directors

Anerio Altman
Lake Forest Bankruptcy
23151 Moulton Parkway, Suite 131
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
949-218-2002
avaesq@lakeforestbkoffice.com

Tony Bisconti
Bienert, Miller & Katzman, PLC
903 Calle Amanecer, Suite 350
San Clemente, CA 92673
949-369-3700
tbisconti@bmkattorneys.com

Caroline Djang
Rutan & Tucker, LLP
611 Anton Blvd., 14th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-641-5100
cdjang@rutan.com

Rika Kido
Shulman Hodges & Bastian
100 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 600
Irvine, CA 92618
949-340-3400
rkido@shbllp.com

Gene Killian
Heinly Benson Killian and Kramer
17592 Irvine Boulevard, Suite 218
Tustin, CA 92780
714-730-1771
gpk@hbkklaw.com

Richard Marshack
Marshack Hays LLP
870 Roosevelt Avenue
Irvine, CA 92620
949-333-7777
rmarshack@marshackhays.com

Raymond Naples
Veros Credit, LLC
2333 N. Broadway, Suite 400
Santa Ana, CA 92706
714-356-6561
rnaples@veroscredit.com

Meghan Sherrill
Troutman Sanders LLP
5 Park Plaza, Suite 1400
Irvine, CA 92614
949-622-2700
meghan.sherrill@troutmansanders.com

Don Sieveke
Law Offices of Donald W. Sieveke
1113 N Spurgeon St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-543-8419
dws4law@pacbell.net

Joshua Teeple
Grobstein Teeple, LLP
4790 Irvine Blvd., Suite 105-420
Irvine, CA 92620
949-381-5656
jteeple@gtfas.com

Ex Officio

Hon. Theodor Albert
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Hon. Catherine Bauer
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Hon. Scott C. Clarkson
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Hon. Erithe Smith
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Hon. Mark Wallace
U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Frank Cadigan
U.S. Trustee